Component View

For the final project in the class, I decided to fill an immediate need and create an AP Statistics MC review app for my students and anyone else with a dire need to review AP Statistics. I wanted students to be able to choose from the module they want to review so I created a Module Choice page that leads to each individual module quiz. After the quiz was complete, students are given feedback (whether or not they were correct) for each respective quiz.

The plan was to use images for all of the questions (as some have graphs) but I could not figure out a way to do so in a label. If I used all images that would work, but I wanted a mix of some text questions and some images. I will play around with that idea in the upcoming week. I have some work to do with the formatting as well. The spacing is not exactly what I want.

Posted on November 17, 2014, in EdTech 534. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

