Introduction Video

I created the Introduction Video in Goanimate.com.  I wanted to try a different avenue for presenting myself and information.  I feel Goanimate.com has a lot of potential for creating entertaining and creative videos.  I believe this is a great way for students to present information.  It is fun tool and it utilizes technical skills as well!!

If I were to do it again, I would definitely include more characters and more movement.  I am still learning.

AECT Standard 2.4:  Integrated Technology

I definitely feel this video served as a means of using technology to present my reflections of who I am as well as why I am in this program.  It forced me to organize my thoughts and try and present the material in an interesting way (obviously utilizing technology too).

Posted on September 13, 2012, in 2.4 Integrated Technologies, Standard 2: Development and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

